ALERT

COVID-19

Our thoughts are with everyone during these unusual times, and we assure you that we are working to make certain your needs are met without interruption. While we do not envision any interruptions in service and have taken steps to make this a reality, we do ask for your patience in the event you experience an unforeseen delay. If you are unable to reach your financial representative, you may contact ProEquities client services at 1-800-288-3035 or email at clientservices@proequities.com. We appreciate your patience and are committed to serving you.

Contact Protective Securities

Protective Securities

2801 Hwy 280 South
Birmingham, AL 35223
Phone: (888) 526-6344

Rory Hartley
Managing Director
Phone: (205) 268-3099
Toll Free: (888) 526-6344
Rory.Hartley@Protective.com 

Trading

Steve Cornella
Vice President, Municipal Trading and Underwriting
Phone: (205) 268-5532
Toll Free: (888) 526-6344
Steve.Cornella@Protective.com 

John Gorham
Vice President, Taxable Trading and Underwriting
Phone: (205) 268-3755
Toll Free: (888) 526-6344
John.Gorham@Protective.com 

Jermy Jett
Retail Fixed Income Specialist
Phone: (205) 268-3353
Toll Free: (888) 526-6344
Jermy.Jett@Protective.com 

Tim Foshee
Retail Fixed Income Specialist
Phone: (205) 268-3808
Toll Free: (888) 526-6344
Tim.Foshee@Protective.com

Institutional Sales

Billy Cencula
Vice President, Capital Markets
Phone: (205) 268-3802
Toll Free: (866) 608-3803
Billy.Cencula@Protective.com 

David Howton
Vice President, Capital Markets
Phone: (205) 268-5305
Toll Free: (855) 584-7180
David.Howton@Protective.com

Investment Banking

Rory Hartley
Managing Director
Phone: (205) 268-3099
Toll Free: (888) 526-6344
Rory.Hartley@Protective.com

ProEquities background check by Broker Check - FINRA